MTA Group

309 Balmoral Avenue office 407,
Las Condes, Santiago
ZC 7560949

Email: agency@mtagroup.cl

Agency

Esteban Henning M.

Commercial Manager

Mobile: +569 63720233

E-mail: esteban@mtagroup.cl

agency@mtagroup.cl

Operations

Isaac Parra G.

Port Manager

Mobile: +569 34303435

E-mail: isaac@mtagroup.cl

agency@mtagroup.cl

Logistics

Pedro Julio

Logistic Manager

Mobile: +569 40042216

E-mail: pedro@mtagroup.cl

logistica@mtagroup.cl

Collections

Luis Gonzalez

Collection Responsable

Mobile: +569 95684303

E-mail: luis@mtagroup.cl

Angelica Agurto

Collection Responsable

Mobile: +569 75870852

E-mail: angelica@mtagroup.cl

adminag@mtagroup.cl